Tender
S. No Title Issue Date Closing Date & Time
101 Minutes of meeting of Purchase Committee Held on 30/09/2016 at 11:30 AM in r/o Technical Bid Opening for CAMC of Biometric Attendance Monitoring System & Video Cameras Monday, October 3, 2016
102 Inviting e-Tender for Providing Sanitation & House-keeping Services. Friday, November 11, 2016 Monday, December 5, 2016 - 11:00
103 Inviting e-Tender for hiring of 09 vehicles (1 AC & 08 Non AC). Thursday, November 10, 2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 11:00
104 Inviting e-Tender for Purchasing of Furniture. Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 11:00
105 Request for Proposal for Annual Maintenance Contract of Computer and Other Hardware Monday, December 26, 2016 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 11:00
106 Tender Notice for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract of Biometric Identification System of RCC.[Estimated Cost of Project: Rs.67000/-] Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00
107 Tender Notice for hiring of Desktops and Scanners Thursday, September 7, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00

Pages

  • Digital-india
  • Digitalpayments
  • eoffice
  • e-sla
  • tenders-delhi
  • online-services
  • degs
  • indiangov
  • Page last updated on: 18,Feb 2019