Tender
S. No Title Issue Date Closing Date & Time
41 Tender Notice for Procurement of Desktop & Color Printer. Friday, January 3, 2014 Friday, January 10, 2014 - 03:00
42 Tender Notice for Procurement of Furnitures. Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Tuesday, January 21, 2014 (All day)
43 Invitation of Sealed Quotation for Procurement of Biometric Attendance Monitoring Systems. Thursday, February 13, 2014 Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 03:00
44 E-procurement tender to provide Cleaning and Housekeeping works with the suitable and uniformed trained manpower for the DSW. Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:30
45 Corrigendum to E-procurement tender to provide Cleaning and Housekeeping works with the suitable and uniformed trained manpower for the DSW. Monday, February 17, 2014 Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 11:00
46 Corrigendum regarding clarification of e-tender of Sanitation Services,Social Welfare Department. Tuesday, February 25, 2014
47 Invitation of Sealed Quotation for Procurement of Video camera to be installed at the point of placement of Biometric Machine installed in the Office of the Department. Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 02:00
48 Clarification Regarding Tender of Procurement of Video Cameras for Biometric Machines Installed in the Offices of Department.. Wednesday, May 7, 2014
49 E-procurement tender notice to provide required number of uniformed trained manpower for the security services of Homes/Institution/Office of DSW for a period of two years on contract basis/outsourcing basis . Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 03:00
50 Clarification regarding e-tender of Security Services,Social Welfare Department. Monday, May 26, 2014

Pages

  • Digital-india
  • Digitalpayments
  • eoffice
  • e-sla
  • tenders-delhi
  • online-services
  • degs
  • indiangov
  • Page last updated on: 18,Feb 2019