Tender
S. No Title Issue Date Closing Date & Time
61 Minutes of Meeting held on 22.08.2014 at 11:00 A.M for e-tender for hiring of 14 vehicles.. Tuesday, August 26, 2014
62 Invitation of Sealed Quotation for Procurement of Batteries of On-Line UPS Systems & Inverter on Buy-Back Basis. Friday, August 29, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 02:00
63 Minutes of Meeting held on 02.09.2014 at 11:00 A.M for e-tender for hiring of 08 small cars. Tuesday, September 2, 2014
64 Invitation of Sealed Quotation for Procurement of Printers. Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Monday, October 13, 2014 - 02:00
65 Minutes of Meeting held on 15.09.2014 at 03:00 P.M for e-tender for hiring of 08 small cars. Monday, September 22, 2014
66 e-Tender regarding Sanitation Services. Thursday, November 20, 2014 Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:30
67 Clarifications of Pre-Bid Meeting regarding e-Tender of Sanitation Services. Thursday, November 20, 2014 Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:30
68 e-Tender regarding 06 Mini Buses. Friday, November 28, 2014 Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:00
69 e-Tender regarding 08 Small Cars. Monday, December 1, 2014 Monday, December 15, 2014 - 11:00
70 Corrigendum related to e-tender for Sanitation Services. Monday, December 1, 2014

Pages

  • Digital-india
  • Digitalpayments
  • eoffice
  • e-sla
  • tenders-delhi
  • online-services
  • degs
  • indiangov
  • Page last updated on: 18,Feb 2019